Forum Structure

Forum Trustees

Officers

Chair: Bill Rollinson M.B.E.

Vice Chairs :  John Welham, Rachel Walker[

Treasurer : Gerry Deacon

Older Persons

Margaret Bell

Carole Gosden

Susan Chesters

Anne Forbes

Tricia Gradys

Satwant Rait

Roger Harington

Jean Townsend

Paid workers from member organisations

Ruth Cornelisson (Care & Repair Leeds)

Gabrielle Hamilton (Leeds Museums and Galleries)

Ripaljeet Kaur (Touchstone)

Corrina Lawrence (Feel Good Factor)

John O’Dwyer (Caring Together in Woodhouse & Little London)

Rachel Walker (Growing Old Grace-fully)

LOPF Team

LOPF

Rachel Cooper
Chief Executive
rachel.cooper@forumcentral.org.uk

Sean Tunnicliffe
Forum Communications Officer
sean.tunnicliffe@forumcentral.org.uk

Alex Firth
Management Accountant
alex@opforum.org.uk

Debbie Spence
Admin Volunteer
debbie@opforum.org.uk

Time to Shine

Hillary Wadsworth
Time to Shine Programme Manager (Learning)
hillary@opforum.org.uk

Linda Glew
Time to Shine Programme Manager (Legacy)
linda@opforum.org.uk

Lisa Fearn
Time to Shine Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
lisa@opforum.org.uk

Rob Cook
Time to Shine Communications Officer
rob@opforum.org.uk

Jessica Duffy
Time to Shine Learning Facilitator
jessica@opforum.org.uk

Sarah Prescott
Time to Shine Communities Officer
sarah@opforum.org.uk

Jude Woods
Time to Shine Communities Officer
jude@opforum.org.uk

Harriet Walsh
Time to Shine Administration Officer
harriet@opforum.org.uk

Street by Street

Sharon Middling
Project Manager
sharon@opforum.org.uk

Julia Almond
Community Connector
Julia@opforum.org.uk