Forum Structure

Forum Trustees

Officers

Chair: Bill Rollinson M.B.E.

Vice Chairs :  John Welham, Rachel Walker

Treasurer : Gerry Deacon

Older Persons

Margaret Bell

Susan Chesters

Carole Gosden

Tricia Gradys

Roger Harington

Anne Forbes

Satwant Rait

Jean Townsend

Paid workers from member organisations

Ruth Cornelisson (Care & Repair Leeds)

Gabrielle Hamilton (Leeds Museums and Galleries)

Ripaljeet Kaur (Touchstone)

Corinna Lawrence (Feel Good Factor)

John O’Dwyer (Caring Together in Woodhouse & Little London)

Rachel Walker (Growing Old Grace-fully)

LOPF Team

Rachel Rachel Cooper
Chief Executive
rachel.cooper@forumcentral.org.uk

Sean Tunnicliffe
Forum Communications Officer
sean.tunnicliffe@forumcentral.org.uk

Alex Firth
Management Accountant
alex@opforum.org.uk

Debbie Spence
Admin Volunteer
debbie@opforum.org.uk

Caroline Turner
Dementia Friendly Leeds Volunteer
caroline@opforum.org.uk

Rachel Koivunen
Time to Shine Programme Manager (job share)
rachelk@opforum.org.uk

Hillary Wadsworth
Time to Shine Programme Manager (job share)
hillary@opforum.org.uk

Lisa Fearn
Time to Shine Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
lisa@opforum.org.uk

Jessica Duffy
Time to Shine Learning Facilitator
jessica@opforum.org.uk

Harriet Walsh
Time to Shine Administration Officer
harriet@opforum.org.uk

Sharon Middling
Senior Community Connector (Street by Street)
sharon@opforum.org.uk