Forum Structure

Forum Trustees


Chair: Bill Rollinson M.B.E.

Vice Chairs :  John Welham, Rachel Walker[

Treasurer : Gerry Deacon

Older Persons

Margaret Bell

Carole Gosden

Susan Chesters

Anne Forbes

Tricia Gradys

Satwant Rait

Roger Harington

Jean Townsend

Paid workers from member organisations

Ruth Cornelisson (Care & Repair Leeds)

Gabrielle Hamilton (Leeds Museums and Galleries)

Ripaljeet Kaur (Touchstone)

Corrina Lawrence (Feel Good Factor)

John O’Dwyer (Caring Together in Woodhouse & Little London)

Rachel Walker (Growing Old Grace-fully)



Rachel Cooper
Chief Executive

Sean Tunnicliffe
Forum Communications Officer

Alex Firth
Management Accountant

Debbie Spence
Admin Volunteer

Time to Shine

Hillary Wadsworth
Time to Shine Programme Manager (Learning)

Linda Glew
Time to Shine Programme Manager (Legacy)

Lisa Fearn
Time to Shine Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Rob Cook
Time to Shine Communications Officer

Jessica Duffy
Time to Shine Learning Facilitator

Sarah Prescott
Time to Shine Communities Officer

Jude Woods
Time to Shine Communities Officer

Harriet Walsh
Time to Shine Administration Officer

Street by Street

Sharon Middling
Project Manager

Julia Almond
Community Connector