Forum Structure

Download LOPF Structure

Forum Trustees

Officers

Chair: Bill Rollinson M.B.E.

Vice Chairs : Cherril Cliff  | John Welham

Treasurer : Gerry Deacon

Older Persons

Carole Gosden

Anne Forbes

Margaret Bell

Jean Townsend

Paid workers from member organisations

Ruth Cornelisson (Care & Repair Leeds)

Tricia Gradys (Richmond Hill Elderly Action)

Gabrielle Hamilton (Leeds Museums and Galleries)

Ripaljeet Kaur (Touchstone)

Heather O’Donnell (Age UK Leeds)

John O’Dwyer (Caring Together in Woodhouse & Little London)

Rachel Walker (Growing Old Grace-fully)

LOPF Team

Rachel Cooper
Chief Executive
rachel.cooper@forumcentral.org.uk

Sean Tunnicliffe
Forum Communications Officer
sean.tunnicliffe@forumcentral.org.uk

Sarah Goodyear
Dementia Friendly Leeds Campaign Manager
sarah@opforum.org.uk

Maria Florez
Dementia Friendly Leeds communities officer
maria@opforum.org.uk

Anne Marie Stewart
LGBT+ Community Development Worker
anne@opforum.org.uk

Penny Carter
Management Accountant

Rachel Koivunen
Time to Shine Programme Manager (job share)
rachelk@opforum.org.uk

Hillary Wadsworth
Time to Shine Programme Manager (job share)
hillary@opforum.org.uk

Julia Edmunds (covering for maternity leave)
Time to Shine Learning Facilitator
julia@opforum.org.uk

Emily Axel
Time to Shine Age Friendly Campaign Officer
emily@opforum.org.uk

Lisa Fearn
Time to Shine Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
lisa@opforum.org.uk

Hanna Wilcock (on maternity leave until July)
Time to Shine Learning Facilitator
hanna@opforum.org.uk

Jim Garside
Time to Shine Administration Officer
jim@opforum.org.uk

Jessica Duffy
Time to Shine Monitoring and Evaluation Assistant
jessica@opforum.org.uk